Italiano English Franšais Deutsche Espa˝ol
Not logged in ¦ Register ¦ Login
Search:
Facebook Twitter Youtube
RING 14 NON-PROFIT ASSOCIATION
HELP AND RESEARCH FOR CHILDREN WITH RARE GENETIC DISEASES

Please make a donation

OUR OFFICES

RING14 INTERNATIONAL

Legal Headquarters : Via Santa Maria Alla Porta, 2 - 20123 Milano

Operational Headquarter: Via Lusenti, 1/1 - 42121 Reggio Emilia
Head Office Phone/Fax: +39 (0) 522 421037 - Cell: +39 3408681962
Skype: azzali.stefania - Web site: www.ring14.org
President Azzali Stefania
Tel +39 0522 322607 , +39 340 8681962
azzali.stefania@ring14.org
skype: azzali.stefania

CHAPTERS

ITALY
Legal Headquarters : Via Victor Hugo, 34 - 42123 Reggio Emilia

Operational Headquarter: Via Lusenti, 1/1 - 42121 Reggio Emilia
Head Office Phone/Fax: +39 (0) 522 421037 - Cell: +39 3408681962
Skype: azzali.stefania - Web site: www.ring14.it
Vice-President Azzali Stefania
Tel +39 0522 322607 , +39 340 8681962
azzali.stefania@ring14.it
skype: azzali.stefania

USA
Legal Headquarters :
Head Office Phone/Fax: +1 765 4494565- Cell: +1 765 4916910
Web site: www.ring14usa.org
President DeWoody Yssa
yssa@ring14usa.org
skype: ydewoody

SPAIN
Legal Headquarters :  C/ RIERA DE SANT JORDI 139 3º1ª 08390 MONTGAT - BARCELONA
Phone: +34 658928256 - Cell: +34 934693989
Web site: www.ring14.es
President Eva Marin
marin.eva@ring14.es
skype: eva.marvela

THE NETHERLANDS
Legal Headquarters : 7271 ZB Borculo - Berkelland

Phone: +31        - Cell: +31 6 12524602
Web site: www.ring14.nl
President Shutte Jan
shutte.jan@ring14.nl
skype: janshutte

THE UNITED KINGDOM
Legal Headquarters : 151 Askew Road, London W12 9AU
Phone: +44         - Cell: +44 7775601229
Skype: azzali.stefania - Web site: www.ring14.co.uk
President Hiwaitzi Surud
hiwaitzi.surud@ring14.co.uk
skype: surud.hiwaitzi

FRANCE
Legal Headquarters : 440 rue de la gare - 88800 Haréville sous Montfort

Phone: +33 3 29089197 - Cell: +33 6 87615342
Web site: www.ring14.fr
President Ingrid Deguisne
deguisne.ingrid@ring14.fr
Skype: ingrid.deg

Torna in alto Back to top