Italiano English Franšais Deutsche Espa˝ol
Not logged in ¦ Register ¦ Login
Search:
Facebook Twitter Youtube
RING 14 NON-PROFIT ASSOCIATION
HELP AND RESEARCH FOR CHILDREN WITH RARE GENETIC DISEASES

Board of directors

The Association is managed by a Board of Directors made up of a number of members, ranging from three to nine members. The Board of Directors is appointed for three years and its members may be re-elected.
Each national organization dealing with Ring 14 and Correlated Pathologies and which is associated with the Association, is entitled to appoint one member of the Board of Directors.

The Board of Directors is the ruling body of the Association and is responsible for all budgetary decisions and for the definition of short and long-term strategies, including allocations of resources.
Approval by the Board is required for all initiatives. In particular, the Board, is asked to validate the political and strategic decisions the staff make.

The Ring14 international Board of Directors is now composed of 8 members who are representing each Ring14 Chapter.

The current members, whose terms end in May 2017, are:

President

Azzali Stefania

E-mail: stefania.azzali@ring14.org

Italy

Azzali Stefania

Torna in alto Back to top

Vice-president

Dewoody Yssa

E-mail: yssa.dewoody@ring14.org

USA

Dewoody Yssa

Torna in alto Back to top

Treasurer

Russo Andrea

E-mail: russo.andrea@ring14.it

Italy

Russo Andrea

Torna in alto Back to top

Director

Deguisne Ingrid

E-mail: deguisne.ingrid@ring14.fr

France

Torna in alto Back to top

Director

Fiscale Corrado

E-mail: corrado.fiscale@hoganlovells.com

Italy

Fiscale Corrado

Torna in alto Back to top

Director

Hiwaitzi Surud

E-mail: hiwaizi.surud@ring14.co.uk

The United Kingdom

Torna in alto Back to top

Director

Marin Eva

E-mail: marin.eva@ring14.es

Spain

Marin Eva

Torna in alto Back to top

Director

Schutte Jan

E-mail: schutte.jan@ring14.nl

The Netherlands

Schutte Jan

Torna in alto Back to top